Arwen – 1/6 to 1/13

Definitely tried out kickboxing this week, which you already know, but I need to write a first post and that seems like a pretty killer thing to start it all out with because I thought it would be scary but I went anyway and it was soooo fuuunnn!  I felt tough.  I probably just looked stupid.  But I FELT tough.  Like the chick in this picture.Image

It was super tiring, but I was all endorphiny and excited afterward.  I’m going to go back on Tuesday for sure!

So that was fun.  I was going to go to a strength class on Thursday between work and choir, but I was feeling pretty busted so I didn’t.  I did go and do the elliptical for 30 minutes before work on Saturday and actually had a lot more energy than usual for my shift. 🙂  I walked around NW Portland after church today (probably just a mile or so), which was also nice!  So that was my week!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Arwen – 1/6 to 1/13

  1. pattiarwen says:

    Yay! good stuff!! on to Downton… — Mom

Leave a Reply

