Remembering P.E. Class in the 1960s. (Why!?)

I had a uniform just like this! So flattering!

Image

But I guess it could have been worse:

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Remembering P.E. Class in the 1960s. (Why!?)

  1. pattiarwen says:

    hahahaaaa, I LOVE it! And yeah… i feel like there were sooome positives to being born in the late 20th century.

    These are certainly flattering, too… http://image1.masterfile.com/em_w/03/17/78/860-03177835w.jpg

  2. pattiarwen says:

    It wouldn’t give me “permission” to view the image. 😦 — Mom

    • pattiarwen says:

      Ha! lovely outfits… despite the dorky outfits, the guy has some impressive arms. (Also diggin’ the thumbnails below the main image.) 😉 –Mom

      • pattiarwen says:

        I know! Aren’t they fun?? Those were the days… I also found some of old school bathing suits when I was looking for those, and they just cracked me up. And made me jealous.

Leave a Reply

